LT Officers & Board Members for 2013

Paula Settoon
November 7, 2012
Lydia Gonzalez D’Ross
February 6, 2013

LT Officers & Board Members for 2013

On December 5, 2012, Leadership Tulsa hosted its Annual Meeting at the Cityplex Towers – 60th Floor.  Dr. Mark Rutland was the keynote speaker and what an amazing job he did!  The 2011-2012 Annual Report was presented at the meeting.  To see a copy of the report, click here

Also presented were the new officers and board members for 2013.  They are as follows:

President:  Jeff Wilkie, Hogan Taylor
President-Elect:  Karen MacCannell, The McIntosh Group
Treasurer:  Karen Kirchman, Stanfield & O’Dell
Secretary:  Lori Sears, Gable Gotwals
VP of Flagship:  Heather Pingry, Tulsa International MayFest
VP of Membership:  Bernard Hairs, ExpoServe Management Corporation
VP of Programs:  Susan Meeker, Flintco LLC
VP of Communications:  Brad Gemeinhart, INCOG

New Board Members for 2013:
Mercedes Milberry Fowler, Blue Cross and Blue Shiled of Oklahoma
Steve Holden, BKD Oklahoma
Tina Parkhill, Parkhill Liquors and Wines
Steve Perkins, Hogan Taylor
Kim Tryon, The Rowland Group

Board Members Renewing for 2 Years:
Kelli Bailey, CMO, Ltd.
Mickie Bingham, McGraw Realtors
Nichole Bostian Trantham, Nexcor
Karen Kirchman, Stanfield & O’Dell
Emily McCready, Selser Schaefer Architects
John Stancavage, Tulsa World