Staff Spotlight: Welcome Dara Homer
June 26, 2019
Branding Survey
August 9, 2019

Welcome Class 62!

Leadership Tulsa is pleased to present the newest participants of the traditional LT program. The flagship program is a community service education program for individuals interested in learning more about Tulsa and about ways to make a difference in our community.

Congratulations to those selected to Class 62!


Lisa Adams, Pinnacle Recruiting Group

Evan Anderson, Key Construction

Monica Barczak, St. John Health System

Carla Biggs, Hilti

Clarence Boyd, Simmons Bank

Jeffrey Brown, Public Service Company of Oklahoma

Nancy Curry, Zarrow Family Foundations

Stacey Curtis, BOK Financial

Jordan Dalgleish, Murphy Francy PLLC

Sabrina Darby, Tulsa SPCA

Ben Dye, Harrison Energy Partners

Walter Edge, Cowen Construction

Lehabim Escoto-Flores, City of Tulsa

Anahi Espitia, Business Resource Unlimited

Monika Friedman, Teach For America

Amy Gerald, The University of Tulsa

Jared Goldfarb, BancFirst

Karen Graham, AEP

Daniel Grisham, Tulsa Port of Catoosa

Ashley Groom, OSU-Center for Health Sciences

Duane Harman, AAON

Jene Harmon, Webco Industries, Inc.

Kevin Harper, A New Leaf, Inc

Eric Hilaire, Tulsa Federal Credit Union

Clarence Jackson, Tulsa Tech

Deneisha Johnson, Monte Cassino

Josh Jones, KKT Architects, Inc.

Mariah Judd, Magellan Midstream Partners

Alexie Kindrick, Ross Group

Brandon Lohse, ONE Gas

Michael Madsen, BKD

DeAnne McAbee, Cancer Treatment Centers of America

Rodrigo Moreno, Tulsa Housing Authority

Leslie Neal, Modus

Erica Parker, Tulsa Youth Symphony

Crystal Perry, Tulsa County Clerk’s Office

Carly Putnam, Oklahoma Policy Institute

Holly Raley, Tulsa Community Foundation

Torii Ransome Freeman, YWCA Tulsa

Eileen Schaumleffle, Oklahoma Center for Community and Justice

Pedro Serrano, Cimarex Energy

Adam Stogner, Manhattan Construction Company

Caitlin Taylor, Humane Society of Tulsa

Joseph Tieu, Enduvo Inc.

Heather Torgeson, Blue Sky Bank

Ashton Vann, Boomerang Printing

Jamie Wheeler, AVB Bank